Introvert Is Not A Four Letter Word

I am an introvert. And I am okay with that.

For a long time, I thought about that as a negative attribute. Extroverts were outgoing, fun, well-rounded individuals that everyone loved and introverts were shy, reserved, and generally non-participating outcasts.

How wrong I was.

Once I learned to embrace the nature of my being, I knew I could be as vibrant, happy, and exuberant as just about anyone … but only on my terms.

Want to know more us introverts and what makes us tick? Check this article by Nico Lang; he nails it.

About txyogi

Fifty plus year old Network engineer, father, grandfather, webmaster, graphic designer, guitar/bass player, yogi from Texas. View all posts by txyogi

2 responses to “Introvert Is Not A Four Letter Word

Leave a Reply

