Ch Ch Ch Changes…

I have decided to yet again make some changes in my blog.

I wonder … is there an underlying pathology in my desire to constantly change? Is it a desire to keep moving? an innate disquiet for the here and now? or simply a desire to find the elusive thing which can never be obtained. I can not know at this point in my life.

But that being said, here is the news. I have, up to now, posted my poetry on pages rather than posts and, not to get into the intricacies of WordPress, have decided to post them as, well, posts. It works for me and that is the whole point. I’ve always known that this blog is about finding and completing myself as much as I am able.

So, beginning with my last poem, it is to the real time stream of consciousness we go.

Peace, love, and good wine.

About txyogi

Fifty plus year old Network engineer, father, grandfather, webmaster, graphic designer, guitar/bass player, yogi from Texas. View all posts by txyogi

Leave a Reply

