Everything

I have seen that place
where I would go
the place I long to be
but do you know
what it means
to have that need?
to have no piece
of mind or drive
to live that life?
To take one’s self
from all you were born to
be
from all you were made to
be
I was not meant to be
this
I was made to be
this

No.

I reject
this

I am nothing

And when there is nothing

There is

everything…

About txyogi

Fifty plus year old Network engineer, father, grandfather, webmaster, graphic designer, guitar/bass player, yogi from Texas. View all posts by txyogi

Leave a Reply

